Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alexander Filipovski

Alexander Filipovski

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Filipovski
"Tyler was great help for my auto insurance needs. Made it easy and answered all my questions"
Profile photo of Scott Weidman, CFP

Scott Weidman, CFP

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Weidman, CFP
"Tyler was very professionally persistent to make sure I got my auto insurance needs satisfied. Positive experience."
Profile photo of Shawna Moore

Shawna Moore

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna Moore
"Friendly and helpful staff! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dan Snellenberger

Dan Snellenberger

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Snellenberger
"I love Cindy's StateFarm branch, and specifically Erin! After switching to Cindy's branch, Erin was able to instantly find and work to correct multiple issues with my policies that were caused by the former branch I was with for two years. Erin is great to work with, friendly, professional and very proficient at what she does. I cannot say enough good things about this branch and the people. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Terry Miller

Terry Miller

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Miller
"Best insurance company I've ever done business with by far ! I recommend you try them out."
Profile photo of Wittygrl31

Wittygrl31

December 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Wittygrl31
"Pretty sure I’ve reviewed them before, but a different office. Wish I had something nice to say. They’re just still terribly incompetent. I was clearly told one price and now I find it’s a different price. She said she has “no recollection” of telling me the price I wrote down. That’s scary. I’m sure there’s a State Farm office out there with competent employees. Let me know if you find one."
Profile photo of Tracy Austin

Tracy Austin

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Austin
"Very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Tiffani Cook

Tiffani Cook

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffani Cook
"Cindy and her team have provided my families insurance needs for over a decade. Cindy and her team are very knowledgeable, responsive and take their time explaining things. I highly recommend a visit with Cindy to review your needs."
Profile photo of Holzer Family

Holzer Family

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holzer Family
"Christian W of State Farm has been the most supportive agent we’ve ever experienced, always willing to go above and beyond his job duties. He has actually become a friend via phone since we live afar, he offers great advice and always willing to assist, we are very appreciative and their rates are very reasonable! Thank you. You live up to the friendly advertising we see on TV"
Profile photo of C Layman

C Layman

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C Layman
"Easy to do cancellation through email. Friendly and professional"
Profile photo of Deborah Ivy

Deborah Ivy

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Ivy
"Chris Wooster is totally awesome, he explained everything about my policies, I never had that experience before. I recommend Chris and Cindy Ferrara State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Sara Ardeeser

Sara Ardeeser

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Ardeeser
"Mariann is fantastic! She called me first thing in the morning, with the best attitude and made sure I was taken care of as fast as possible."
Profile photo of Mike Holmes

Mike Holmes

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Holmes
"Got back to me right away and took care of everything :)"
Profile photo of Kevin Kilian

Kevin Kilian

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Kilian
"Very professional and helpful. Marian is the best and I would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of gary Holt

gary Holt

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gary Holt
"It's very simple, yet seldom seen. This State Farm office does what it says it will do. Special thanks to George Moorman as well as to Mariann Darcangelo. Thank you again for your service. Sincerely, Gary Holt"
Profile photo of Angelina Marie

Angelina Marie

July 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Angelina Marie
"cindy is rude and not honest, over priced and will kick you out of her office if you catch her lying!"
Profile photo of Dave Bertsch

Dave Bertsch

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Bertsch
"Mariann did a great job helping us reduce cost on our insurance."
Profile photo of Kim Beach

Kim Beach

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Beach
"Mariann of Cindy Ferrara-state Farm was pleasant, efficient, friendly and professional. She listened carefully to my request and took the time to gather the information that I needed and send it to me promptly. Excellent customer service experience with Mariann!"
Profile photo of Dano

Dano

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dano
"Chris Wooster has been great every time I’ve had to deal with this agency for any questions or to add or replace policy items. He’s been professional and quick to respond with a rate or a change. Thank you Chris!"
Profile photo of James Barber

James Barber

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Barber
"Such a great experience and Chris was very great to work with thanks again"
Profile photo of Liz M

Liz M

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz M
"This office made working on my insurance very pleasant which is not easy to do. I had to switch all my insurance when I came to Florida. Christian and Emily helped me a lot. They were very responsive to all my requests and helped me navigate the different state coverages. They got me what I needed for the best prices."
Profile photo of Alicia Gambino

Alicia Gambino

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Gambino
"My husband and I have been with State Farm for quite some time now. I just wanted to say what a pleasure it is to work with Chris from this office. He is always so helpful with our ever changing situations. He is friendly, responds quickly and is just a great asset to your team. Chris and Cindy, you all are so easy to deal with which we appreciate today, more than you know. Thank you so much for the superior service!!"
Profile photo of John Mudge

John Mudge

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Mudge
"100% on point service"
Profile photo of P Reynolds

P Reynolds

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by P Reynolds
"Great service, friendly staff who ALWAYS follow up. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Linda Bailey

Linda Bailey

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Bailey
"Hi Cindy, just wanted to let you know how great Chris was helping us yesterday and today. We bought a RV over the weekend and on Monday, we didn't have the Vin info and he took over and called the RV place and got the info he needed to get us RV insurance that we needed to get our RV on Tuesday. This morning when we got there, for bank of America, they needed an acord form and I called him and he promptly faxed that info to them so now we have our new RV. I thanked him so much but I wanted you to know how appreciative we are for his help. Thanks."